Superstars Writing Seminars
The Antlers
4 S. Cascade, Colorado Springs, CO
Wednesday, February 5 thru Saturday, February 8


StarFest
Denver Marriott Tech Center
4900 S. Syracuse Street
Friday, May 1 thru Sunday, May 3


Denver Pop Culture Con
The Colorado Convention Center
1700 14th Street, Denver, CO
Friday, July 3 thru Sunday, July 5


Colorado Springs Comic Con
Chapel Hills Mall
1710 Briargate Boulevard, Colorado Springs, CO
Friday, August 21 thru Sunday, August 23


FanX – Salt Lake Comic Con
Salt Palace Convention Center
100 S W Temple, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, September 17 thru Saturday, September 19